E-Mail:
wmwright@gcagators.org
Phone:
(757) 547-9595 ext 303
Address:
311 Kempsville Rd. Chesapeake, VA 23322

Member Schools

Member Schools

HRACS Officers:

President – Kathy Rader, StoneBridge School kathy.rader@stonebridgeschool.com
Vice President – Meredith Cowley, Hampton Christian Academy • mcowley@hamptonchristianacademy.org
Secretary – Dana Feeney, Suffolk Christian Academy dfeeney@scaknights.org
Treasurer – Ron White rwhite@gcagators.org


HRACS Member Schools:

Atlantic Shores Christian School

Gary Carlson • gcarlson@shoreschristian.org
1217 N. Centerville Turnpike • Chesapeake, VA  23320 • (757) 479-9598
http://shoreschristian.org/

Calvary Classical School

Ryan Noppen • rnoppen@calvaryclassical.org
403 Whealton Road • Hampton, VA  23666 • (757) 262-0062
http://www.calvaryclassical.org/

Central Christian Academy

Dawn Stephens • principal@discovercentral.org
1200 Hodges Ferry Road • Portsmouth, VA  23701 • (757) 488-4477
http://www.centralchristianacademy.com/

Cornerstone Christian School

Marilyn Murphy • principalmurphy1212@yahoo.com
1212 Willow Avenue • Chesapeake, VA  23325 • (757) 424-7230
http://www.cornerstonechristianschool.us/

Denbigh Baptist Christian School

Robert Law • rlaw@denbighbaptist.org
13010 Mitchell Point Road • Newport News, VA  23602 • (757) 249-2654
http://www.dbcs.org/

Greenbrier Christian Academy

Ron White • rwhite@gcgators.org
311 Kempsville Road • Chesapeake, VA  23320 • (757) 547-9595
http://gcagators.org/Greenwood Christian Academy
Marilyn Dayton • gca@gcaroyals.org

Williamsburg Crossing • 5251–37 John Tyler Hwy • Williamsburg, VA 23185 • (757) 345-0905
http://www.greenwoodchristianacademy.com/

Hampton Christian Academy

Meredith Cowley • mcowley@hamptonchristianacademy.org
Cindy Kersey • ckersey@hamptonchristianacademy.org

2419 N. Armistead Avenue • Hampton, VA  23666 • (757) 838-7427
http://www.hamptonchristianacademy.org/

Hickory Ridge Academy

Sherry Corbitt • scorbitt@hrcc7.org
3320 Battlefield Blvd. S. • Chesapeake, VA 23322 • (757) 421-7500
http://www.hickoryridgeowls.org/

Mt. Pleasant Christian School

Wendy Walker • wwalker@mtpleasantchristian.org
1613 Mt. Pleasant Road • Chesapeake, VA  23322 • (757) 482-9557
http://mtpleasantchristian.org/

Norfolk Christian Schools

Daniel Tubbs, M.Ed. • headofschool@norfolkchristian.org
Tyler J. Ashworth, MA, Upper School Director • tashworth@norfolkchristian.org
255 Thole Street • Norfolk, VA  23505 • (757) 423-5770
https://www.norfolkchristian.org/

Oaktree Academy

Terri Turley • tturley@gmail.com
805 Kempsville Road • Virginia Beach, VA  23464 • (757) 248-9560
http://www.oaktreeacademy.org/

Park Place School

Aimee Phillips • aphillips@parkplaceschool.org
509 W. 35th St. • Norfolk, VA 23508 • (757) 624-3473
http://parkplaceschool.org/

Portsmouth Christian Schools

Nancy Stafford • nstafford@portsmouthchristian.org
3214 Elliott Avenue • Portsmouth, VA  23702 • (757) 393-0725
http://www.portsmouthchristian.org/

StoneBridge School

Kathy Rader • kathy.rader@stonebridgeschool.com
P.O. Box 9247 • Chesapeake, VA  23321 • (757) 488-2214
http://www.stonebridgeschool.com/

Suffolk Christian Academy

Tamra VanDorn • schoolprincipal@scaknights.org
Dana Feeney • dfeeney@scaknights.org

3488 Godwin Blvd., Suffolk, VA 23434 • (757) 925-4461 • Fax: (757) 925-1194
https://www.suffolkchristianacademy.org/

Summit Christian Academy

Tim Grimes • tgrimes@scaschools.org
4209 Big Bethel Road • Yorktown, VA   23693 • (757) 867-7005
http://www.scaschools.org/

Tabernacle of Prayer Christian Academy
Dr. Steven V. Terry • tabchristianacademy@gmail.comsvterry@att.net

3611 Colley Avenue• Norfolk, VA   23508 • (757) 625.4977
http://tcarevelators.org

Tidewater Classical Academy

Alyson Crews • alyson@greenrunbaptist.com
1201 Rosemont Road • Virginia Beach, VA   23453 • (757) 427-5683
http://www.tidewaterclassical.com/

Warwick River Christian School

Suzanne Culotta • sculatta@warwickriver.org
Jenny Mahone • jmahone@warwickriver.org

252 Lucas Creek Road • Newport News, VA   23602 • (757) 877-2941
http://warwickriver.org/

Williamsburg Christian Academy

Dr. David Breslin • breslind@williamsburgchristian.org
101 Schoolhouse Lane • Williamsburg, VA   23188 • (757) 220-1978
http://private-christian-school.williamsburgchristian.org/


HRACS Webmaster

Kevin Hammond • kevinh@gcagators.org