E-Mail:
wmwright@gcagators.org
Phone:
(757) 547-9595 ext 303
Address:
311 Kempsville Rd. Chesapeake, VA 23322

Main menu

Why choose a Christian school?

March 20, 2013 : Admin

Christian Worldview, Safe Learning Environment, Lower Student:Teacher Ratio, Individual Attention ...

Member Schools

Member Schools

HRACS Officers:
President – Kathy Rader, StoneBridge School kathy.rader@stonebridgeschool.com
Vice President – Marilyn Dayton, Greenwood Christian Academy marilynd@gcaroyals.org
Secretary – Dana Feeney, Suffolk Christian Academy dfeeney@scaknights.org
Treasurer – Ron White rwhite@gcagators.org


HRACS Member Schools:

Alliance Christian School
Kim Johnson • Administrator@alliancechristianacademy.net
Neal Alberson • hsprincipal@alliancechristianacademy.net
5809 Portsmouth Boulevard • Portsmouth, VA  23701 • (757) 488-5552

Atlantic Shores Christian School
Gary Carlson • gcarlson@shoreschristian.org

1217 N. Centerville Turnpike • Chesapeake, VA  23320 • (757) 479-9598

Calvary Christian School
Daun Hester • dhester@calvarycss.org

2329 E. Little Creek Road • Norfolk, VA  23518 • (757) 583-9730

Calvary Classical School
Lori Rogers • principal@calvaryclassical.org

403 Whealton Road • Hampton, VA  23666 • (757) 262-0062

Central Christian Academy
Dawn Stephens • principal@discovercentral.org

1200 Hodges Ferry Road • Portsmouth, VA  23701 • (757) 488-4477

Cornerstone Christian School
Alison Eisinger, Administrative Assistant • cornerstoneschool1212@gmail.com
Marilyn Murphy • principalmurphy1212@gmail.com
1212 Willow Avenue • Chesapeake, VA  23325 • (757) 424-7230

Denbigh Baptist Christian School
Robert Law • rlaw@denbighbaptist.org

13010 Mitchell Point Road • Newport News, VA  23602 • (757) 249-2654

Greenbrier Christian Academy
Ron White • rwhite@gcgators.org

311 Kempsville Road • Chesapeake, VA  23320 • (757) 547-9595

Greenwood Christian Academy
Marilyn Dayton • marilynd@gcaroyals.org

Williamsburg Crossing • 5251 – 37 John Tyler Hwy • Williamsburg, VA 23185 • (757) 345-0905

Hampton Christian Academy
Meredith Cowley • mcowley@hamptonchristianacademy.org
Cindy Kersey • ckersey@hamptonchristianacademy.org

2419 N. Armistead Avenue • Hampton, VA  23666 • (757) 838-7427

Hickory Ridge Academy
Sherry Corbitt • scorbitt@hrcc7.org

3320 Battlefield Blvd. S. • Chesapeake, VA 23322 • (757) 421-7500

Mt. Pleasant Christian School
Wendy Walker • wwalker@mtpleasantchristian.org

1613 Mt. Pleasant Road • Chesapeake, VA  23322 • (757) 482-9557

Norfolk Christian Schools
Daniel Tubbs, M.Ed. • headofschool@norfolkchristian.org

255 Thole Street • Norfolk, VA  23505 • (757) 423-5770

Oaktree Academy
Terri Turley • tturley@gmail.com
Kevin Turley • kevinturleyota@gmail.com

805 Kempsville Road • Virginia Beach, VA  23464 • (757) 248-9560

Park Place School
Dr. Jon Hatcher • jhatcher@parkplaceschool.org

509 W. 35th St. • Norfolk, VA 23508 • (757) 624-3473

Portsmouth Christian Schools
Nancy Stafford • nstafford@portsmouthchristian.org

3214 Elliott Avenue • Portsmouth, VA  23702 • (757) 393-0725

StoneBridge School
Kathy Rader • kathy.rader@stonebridgeschool.com

P.O. Box 9247 • Chesapeake, VA  23321 • (757) 488-2214

Suffolk Christian Academy
Tamra VanDorn • schoolprincipal@scaknights.org
Dana Feeney • dfeeney@scaknights.org

3488 Godwin Blvd., Suffolk, VA 23434 • (757) 925-4461

Summit Christian Academy
Tim Grimes • tgrimes@scaschools.org

4209 Big Bethel Road • Yorktown, VA   23693 • (757) 867-7005

Tabernacle Christian Academy
Dr. Steven V. Terry • topcs.admin@gmail.comsvterry@att.net

3611 Colley Avenue• Norfolk, VA   23508 • (757) 625.4977

Tidewater Classical Academy
Debbie Cunningham • tca@greenrunbaptist.com

Stephen Woody, Headmaster • Stephen@greenrunbaptist.com
1201 Rosemont Road • Virginia Beach, VA   23453 • (757) 427-5683

Warwick River Christian School
Suzanne Culotta • sculatta@warwickriver.org
Jenny Mahone • jmahone@warwickriver.org

252 Lucas Creek Road • Newport News, VA   23602 • (757) 877-2941

Williamsburg Christian Academy
Dr. David Breslin • Breslind@williamsburgchristian.org

101 Schoolhouse Lane • Williamsburg, VA   23188 • (757) 220-1978